The EcO Network is the largest initiative of the Community Education Coalition encompassing the Southeast Indiana Economic Growth Region (EGR) 9.

Community Education Coalition

John Burnett

President & CEO
Community Education Coalition

jburnett@educationcoalition.com

Kathy Oren

Executive Director
Community Education Coalition

koren@educationcoalition.com

Luz Elena Michel

Latino Program & Outreach Manager
Community Education Coalition

lmichel@educationcoalition.com

EcO Network

Stephanie Weber

EcO Manufacturing
Network Director

sweber@econetworks.org

Kathy Huffman

EcO Attainment
Network Manager

khuffman@econetworks.org

Anissa Baker

EcO Network
Project Analyst

abaker@econetworks.org

CivicLab

Jack Hess

Executive Director
CivicLab

jhess@civiclab.org

Amber Fischvogt

Director
CivicLab

afischvogt@civiclab.org