CountySchoolChampionEmail
BartholomewColumbus EastAndy Taubetaubea@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewColumbus NorthSamantha Olmsteadolmsteads@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewCSAZack Schroederschroederz@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewC4Becki Combscombsb@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewHauserCarmen Mann-Lynchclynch@flatrock.k12.in.us
DearbornEast CentralTina Waechtertjwaechter@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
DearbornSouth DearbornLisa Tupperlisa.tupper@sdcsc.k12.in.us
DearbornLawrenceburgBob Brookbankrbrookbank@lburg.k12.in.us
DecaturSo. DecaturKristy Tebbektebbe@decaturco.k12.in.us
DecaturGreensburgCaroline Keelckeel@greensburg.k12.in.us
DecaturNo. DecaturBarb Lecherblecher@decaturco.k12.in.us
FranklinFranklinDerek Herbertdherbert@fccsc.k12.in.us
JacksonSeymourBob Sextonsextonr@scsc.k12.in.us
JacksonTrinity LutheranLori Moseslmoses@trinitycougars.org
JacksonBrownstownBrandon Brinerbbriner@btownccs.k12.in.us
JacksonMedoraSam Gallionsgallion@medora.k12.in.us
JacksonCrothersvilleLinda Begleylbegley@crothersville.k12.in.us
JeffersonMadisonJennifer Henslerjhensler@madison.k12.in.us
JeffersonShawe MemorialKim Deffenbaughshawecounselor@popeace.org
JeffersonSouthwesternClark Costaccosta@swjcs.us
JenningsJennings Co.Braeden Daybday@jcsc.org
OhioRising SunCarrie Jonescljones@risingsun.k12.in.us
RipleySo. RipleyKelly Sparksksparks@sripley.k12.in.us
RipleySCCTracy Beartbear@sccenter.k12.in.us
RipleyBatesvilleCraig Hugheschughes@batesville.k12.in.us
RipleyJac-Cen-DelPaul Tholepthole@jaccendel.k12.in.us
RipleyMilanJeremiah Loehmerjeremiah.loehmer@milan.k12.in.us
SwitzerlandSwitzerland CoMatt Jungmpjung@switzsc.org