CountySchoolChampionEmail
BartholomewColumbus EastAndy Taubetaubea@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewColumbus NorthSamantha Olmsteadolmsteads@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewCSAZack Schroederschroederz@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewC4Jessica Davisdavisj@bcsc.k12.in.us
BartholomewHauserDeb Gaffdgaff@flatrock.k12.in.us
DearbornEast CentralLisa Tupperltupper@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
DearbornSouth DearbornShelby Baxtershelby.baxter@sdcsc.k12.in.us
DearbornLawrenceburgColleen Perfectcperfect@lburg.k12.in.us
DecaturSo. DecaturCarrie Hesschess@decaturco.k12.in.us
DecaturGreensburgDawn Lawsondlawson@greensburg.k12.in.us
DecaturNo. DecaturBarb Lecherblecher@decaturco.k12.in.us
FranklinFranklinDerek Herbertdherbert@fccsc.k12.in.us
JacksonSeymourCurt Schleibaumcschleibaum@scsc.k12.in.us
JacksonTrinity LutheranJustin Vorthmannjvorthmann@trinitycougars.org
JacksonBrownstownBrandon Tormoehlenbtormoehlen@btownccs.k12.in.us
JacksonMedoraJessica Wischmeierjwischmeier@medora.k12.in.us
JacksonCrothersvilleLinda Myerslmyers@crothersville.k12.in.us
JeffersonMadisonJennifer Henslerjhensler@madison.k12.in.us
JeffersonShawe MemorialKim Deffenbaughshawecounselor@popeace.org
JeffersonSouthwesternClark Costaccosta@swjcs.us
JenningsJennings Co.Braeden Daybday@jcsc.org
OhioRising SunCarrie Jonescljones@risingsun.k12.in.us
RipleySo. RipleyKelly Sparksksparks@sripley.k12.in.us
RipleySCCTracy Beartbear@sccenter.k12.in.us
RipleyBatesvilleCraig Hugheschughes@batesville.k12.in.us
RipleyJac-Cen-DelPaul Tholepthole@jaccendel.k12.in.us
RipleyMilanJeremiah Loehmerjeremiah.loehmer@milan.k12.in.us
SwitzerlandSwitzerland CoMatt Jungmpjung@switzsc.org