EcO Regional Guiding Team

Julie AbedianColumbus Regional Health, VP of Community Partnerships & Corporate Responsibility
John Burnett*Community Education Coalition, President & CEO
Steven CombsIvy Tech Columbus, Chancellor
Peg DicksonOhio County Community Foundation, Executive Director
Rhonda FischerEcO Network, Industry Sector Networks Manager
Amber FischvogtCivicLab, Director
Tory FlynnHillenbrand, Director of Communications & Public Affairs
Jeff HartzEast Indiana Area Health Education Center, Executive Director
Jack Hess*CivicLab, Executive Director
Reinhold HillIUPUC, Vice Chancellor and Dean
Kathy HuffmanEcO, Attainment Network Manager
Kurt KegerreisSoutheast Indiana Workforce Board, Executive Director
Paul KetchamBatesville Community School Corporation, Superintendent
Ian KohenCummins Inc., Director of Corporate Responsibility, Engine Business
Luz Elena MichelCommunity Education Coalition, Latino Education Outreach & Program Manager
Melissa MillerHonda Manufacturing, Human Resources Senior Administrator
Chip OrbenDuke Energy Corporation, Government and Community Relations Manager
Kathy OrenCommunity Education Coalition, Executive Director
Patti YountLochmueller Group Inc., Director of Client Services and Business Development